SING-ALONG with ELDERSONG, Volume 1 - CD and Lyrics Book

Our Price: $16.95
Listen to an audio clip:

Item # P501D

You'll enjoy Volume 1 of our most popular line of products, Sing-Along with ElderSong. The recording features 30 old songs in low, singable keys. Each song is led by 1-3 singers with simple piano accompaniment. The set includes a 50 minute compact disk plus a 19 page large-print 8-1/2" x 11" easy-to-hold lyrics book.

*Extra books are available at a quantity discount, see Item #P503.

Enjoy these songs of yesteryear:

• Alexander's Ragtime Band
• America
• America the Beautiful
• Bicycle Built for Two
• For Me and My Gal
• Give My Regards to Broadway
• Hail! Hail! The Gang's All Here
• Home on the Range
• I Love You Truly
• I Wonder Who's Kissing Her   Now
• Let Me Call You Sweetheart
• Love's Old Sweet Song
• Memories
• My Bonnie
• My Wild Irish Rose
• Oh! How I Hate to Get Up in the   Morning
• Oh! You Beautiful Doll
• Over There
• Red River Valley
• School Days
• Shine On Harvest Moon
• Smiles
• Swing Low Sweet Chariot
• Take Me Out to the Ball Game
• There's a Long Long Trail
• Till We Meet Again
• When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
• When You Wore a Tulip
• Yankee Doodle Boy
• You Made Me Love You

Shipping & Return Policy

Shipping Within the United States Orders are filled promptly, by the next business day on in-stock items. Please notify us if your order has not been received within two weeks. If you ever have a problem with your order, please contact a member of our Customer Service team at 1-800-397-0533. We will make every attempt to resolve your problem the same day.

Most of our orders within the continental United States are shipped by United Parcel Service standard ground delivery. (Note: UPS does not deliver to post office boxes. Please provide a full street address for shipping.) ElderSong ships orders to Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico via the United States Postal Service. For express shipping, please call Customer Service to place your order.

Shipping & Handling Rates - U.S.
    1 - 2 items .....................$6.95
    3 - 4 items .....................$7.95
    5 - 6 items .....................$8.95
    7 or more items ..............$9.95

Deliver Time

Please use the following UPS transit map to determine an approximate delivery date to your state.

Business days in transit from: MOUNT AIRY, MD. 21771

Shipping Outside the United States

Canadian Orders: Customer orders to Canada are shipped via the United States Postal Service. Our shipping charges do not include national sales taxes or import duties, which are collected by the shipping company before delivery.

International Orders: Orders to be delivered outside the U.S. and Canada cannot be placed online. Please contact Customer Service at 1-800-397-0533 for ordering and shipping information. Overseas orders are shipped Airmail Parcel Post.

Return Policy - Money-Back Guarantee

We stand behind our products. If you are not satisfied for any reason, you may return any product - with receipt and in saleable condition - within 30 days of receipt of your order. Ship your return prepaid to:

ElderSong Publications, Inc.
108 East Ridgeville Blvd., Suite D
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

When we receive the returned product in saleable condition, we will issue a refund or credit for the purchase price only. Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable.

Damaged or Defective Products

We take pride in the quality of our products, and we carefully pack each shipment. Occasionally, however, you may receive an item that has been damaged in shipment or a product that is defective. If you receive a damaged or defective product, please call Customer Service at 1-800-397-0533 within two weeks of the receipt of your order. Damaged or defective products will be exchanged for the same replacement item.

ElderSong will pay return shipping costs if you receive an incorrect or defective item.

QUESTIONS? Call 1-800-397-0533

You May Also Like