Retail Price:
Our Price: $13.95
Audio Preview:

Product Description

Sing along with 26 songs of the holiday season! The songs on the Christmas with ElderSong 43 minute CD are sung in low, singable keys with vocals by a bass and an alto, with simple piano accompaniment. On compact disk.

Get in the Yuletide spirit with:

• Angels We Have Heard on High
• Auld Lang Syne
• Away in a Manger
• Deck the Halls
• Go Tell It on the Mountain
• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
• Good Christian Men, Rejoice
• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
• Here We Come A-Wassailing
• I'll Be Home for Christmas
• It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
• Jingle Bells
• Joy to the World
• O Christmas Tree
• O Come, All Ye Faithful
• O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
• O Holy Night
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Over the River and Through the Woods
• Silent Night
• The First Noel
• Toyland
• We Three Kings of Orient Are
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas
• White Christmas
• Winter Wonderland

Please note:
Due to copyright restrictions, the recording includes three songs NOT in the lyrics book: Winter Wonderland, I'll Be Home for Christmas, and White Christmas.

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category