Free shipping via US Postal Service on all U.S. orders over $50
Ordering from Canada? We do ship to Canada, but you can also buy many ElderSong products at CDS Boutique, our Canadian distributor.


Retail Price:
Our Price: $4.95
Minimum Purchase:
5 unit(s)
Price when you order 10 or more:
$2.95 (40% discount!)

Product Description

The minimum purchase quantity for this product is 5 books. We do not sell single books. Photocopying of our books is illegal. Please support American small businesses by purchasing the number of books you need for your group.

Save 40% when you order 10 or more! The discounted price will be applied automatically.

Enjoy a holiday sing-along! This large-print book gives the lyrics to 23 Christmas and winter songs. 17-pages; 8-1/2" x 11" softcover book

These songs are included in the lyrics book:

• Angels We Have Heard on High
• Auld Lang Syne
• Away in a Manger
• Deck the Halls
• Go Tell It on the Mountain
• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
• Good Christian Men, Rejoice
• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
• Here We Come A-Wassailing
• It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
• Jingle Bells
• Joy to the World
• O Christmas Tree
• O Come, All Ye Faithful
• O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
• O Holy Night
• O Little Town of Bethlehem
• Over the River and Through the Woods
• Silent Night
• The First Noel
• Toyland
• We Three Kings of Orient Are
• We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category