Free shipping via US Postal Service on all U.S. orders over $50
Ordering from Canada? Buy ElderSong products at CDS Boutique

SING-ALONG with ELDERSONG, Volume 4 - CD and 5 Lyrics Books Set

Retail Price: $39.70
Our Price: $29.95
Audio Preview:

Product Description

Volume 4 of this popular sing-along series includes 28 more classic songs in low, singable keys for 50 minutes of music. The Volume 4 recording features spirituals, camp songs, and other favorite tunes.

Buy this special set and save with a discounted price that includes the 50 minute CD album plus FIVE individual large-print easy-to-hold lyrics books.

Need more than five copies of the lyrics books? Additional lyrics books are available for purchase here with bulk discounts available!

Enjoy these songs of yesteryear:

• All Night, All Day
• Amazing Grace
• The Ash Grove
• Ballin' the Jack
• By the Light of the Silvery Moon
• Come and Go With Me
• Down By the Old Mill Stream
• Funiculi, Funicula
• He's Got the Whole World
• Home Sweet Home
• I Love the Mountains
• If You're Happy and You Know It
• Loch Lomond
• Mama Don't Allow
• Michael Row the Boat Ashore
• The More We Get Together
• Oh How Lovely Is the Evening
• Polly Wolly Doodle
• Pretty Baby
• Santa Lucia
• Shalom
• She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
• Sing Your Way Home
• Tell Me Why
• This Little Light
• Tum-Balalayka
• When the Saints Come Marching In
• Yellow Rose of Texas

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category